previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Leadership team     Email
Ngaria (Nardz) Stephenson (Principal)     principal@woodlandspark.school.nz
Karen Ellis (Deputy Principal)     karene@woodlandspark.school.nz
Nick Gill (Deputy Principal)     nickg@woodlandspark.school.nz
       
Whanau Kowhai - New Entrants/Years 1 & 2      
Vignette Calvin (Whanau Leader) Year 2 Rm 2 vignettec@woodlandspark.school.nz
Pauline Belson (Transition Leader) Year 1 Rm 11 paulineb@woodlandspark.school.nz
Katie Kay Year 1 Rm 12 katiek@woodlandspark.school.nz 
Helen Emson Year 2 Rm 4 helene@woodlandspark.school.nz
Amanda Chapman/Amber Adey Year 1 R13 amandac@woodlandspark.school.nz
ambera@woodlandspark.school.nz
Whanau Pohutakawa - Years 3 & 4      
Jess Parks (Whanau Leader) Year 3/4 R16  jessp@woodlandspark.school.nz
Tori Engle Year 3 R17 torie@woodlandspark.school.nz
Steph Boden (Term 1) Year 3 R18 stephanieb@woodlandspark.school.nz
Lance Pope Year 4 R14 lancep@woodlandspark.school.nz
Sarah Irwin (Term 1) Year 4 R15 sarahi@woodlandspark.school.nz
Whanau Harakeke - Years 5 & 6
Lee Bartlett Year 5/6 R8 leeb@woodlandspark.school.nz
Micah Haughton Year 5/6 R7 micahh@woodlandspark.school.nz
Alison Foster Year 5/6 R6 alisonf@woodlandspark.school.nz
Stephanie Lee Year 5/6 R5 stephaniel@woodlandspark.school.nz
Part-time staff
Nadia Hutton nadiah@woodlandspark.school.nz