Slider

Staff 2020

Leadership team     Email
Ngaria (Nardz) Stephenson (Principal) principal@woodlandspark.school.nz
Karen Ellis (Deputy Principal) karene@woodlandspark.school.nz
Nick Gill (Deputy Principal) nickg@woodlandspark.school.nz
Whanau Kowhai - New Entrants/Year 1
Vignette Calvin (Whanau Leader) Year 2 Rm 2 vignettec@woodlandspark.school.nz
Pauline Belson (Transition Leader) Year 1 Rm 11 paulineb@woodlandspark.school.nz
Christelle Els Year 1 Rm 5 christellee@woodlandspark.school.nz
Michelle Andrews Year 1 Rm 12 michellea@woodlandspark.school.nz
Catherine Ludlow Year 1 Rm 3 catherinel@woodlandspark.school.nz
Jo Parkinson Year 2 Rm 1 jop@woodlandspark.school.nz
Helen Emson Year 2 Rm 4 helene@woodlandspark.school.nz
Whanau Pohutakawa - Years 3 & 4
Andrew Te Aotonga (Whanau Leader) Year 4 Rm 17 andrewt@woodlandspark.school.nz
Marijke Hansford Year 4 Rm 14 marijkeh@woodlandspark.school.nz
David Butterworth Year 4 Rm 15 davidb@woodlandspark.school.nz
Natasha Robinson Year 3 Rm 16 natashar@woodlandspark.school.nz
Samantha Scarlett Year 3 Rm 18 samanthas@woodlandspark.school.nz
Whanau Kowhai - Years 5 & 6
Nadia Hutton Senior (Whanau Leader Y5-6) Year 5/6 Rm 8 nadiah@woodlandspark.school.nz
Micah Haughton Year 5/6 Rm 7 micahh@woodlandspark.school.nz
Alison Foster Year 5/6 Rm 6 alisonf@woodlandspark.school.nz 
Andy Boyd Year 5/6 Rm 19 andyb@woodlandspark.school.nz
Stephanie Lee Year 5/6 Rm 20 stephaniel@woodlandspark.school.nz
 
Andrea Shaw Classroom Release  
Classroom Release
Amber Adey Classroom Release
Learning Support Team
Tania Chaney (Learning Support Co-ordinator) taniac@woodlandspark.school.nz
Sarah Pickersgill Teacher Aide
Sian Robinson Teacher Aide
Deenna Mackenzie Teacher Aide
Kit Holt Teacher Aide
Adele Foughey Teacher Aide
Janette Parsons Reading Recovery janettep@woodlandspark.school.nz 
Kate Richards Librarian library@woodlandspark.school.nz
Jenny Murphy Office Reception office@woodlandspark.school.nz
Shelley Mckewon Office Accounts admin@woodlandspark.school.nz
Wayde Webster Caretaker caretaker@woodlandspark.school.nz