Slider
Leadership team     Email
Ngaria (Nardz) Stephenson (Principal)     principal@woodlandspark.school.nz
Karen Ellis (Deputy Principal)     karene@woodlandspark.school.nz
Nick Gill (Deputy Principal)     nickg@woodlandspark.school.nz
       
Whanau Kowhai - New Entrants/Years 1 & 2      
Vignette Calvin (Whanau Leader) Year 2 Rm 2 vignettec@woodlandspark.school.nz
Pauline Belson (Transition Leader) Year 1 Rm 11 paulineb@woodlandspark.school.nz
Michelle Andrews Year 1 Rm 12 michellea@woodlandspark.school.nz
Te Awatea Rangiuaia-Carter Year 1 Rm 3 teawatear@woodlandspark.school.nz 
Katie Kay Year 1 Rm 13 katiek@woodlandspark.school.nz 
Jo Parkinson Year 2 Rm 1 jop@woodlandspark.school.nz
Helen Emson Year 2 Rm 4 helene@woodlandspark.school.nz
Whanau Pohutakawa - Years 3 & 4      
Andrew Te Aotonga (Whanau Leader) Year 4 Rm 17 andrewt@woodlandspark.school.nz
Marijke Hansford Year 4 Rm 14 marijkeh@woodlandspark.school.nz
Gillian Appleby Year 4 Rm 15 gilliana@woodlandspark.school.nz  
Jess Parks,

Hannah Pragert & Annamarie Wood

Year 3 Rm 16 jessp@woodlandspark.school.nz

hannahp@woodlandspark.school.nz 

annamariew@woodlandspark.school.nz 

Samantha Scarlett Year 3 Rm 18 samanthas@woodlandspark.school.nz
       
Whanau Kowhai - Years 5 & 6      
Nadia Hutton Senior (Whanau Leader Y5-6) Year 5/6 Rm 8 nadiah@woodlandspark.school.nz
Micah Haughton Year 5/6 Rm 7 micahh@woodlandspark.school.nz
Alison Foster Year 5/6 Rm 6 alisonf@woodlandspark.school.nz 
Andy Boyd Year 5/6 Rm 19 andyb@woodlandspark.school.nz
Stephanie Lee Year 5/6 Rm 20 stephaniel@woodlandspark.school.nz
Andrea Shaw Classroom Release Rm 1&2
Amanda Chapman Classroom Release Rm 11
Amber Adey Classroom Release Rm 8&20
Jude Boston Classroom Release Rm 17
       
Learning Support Team
Tania Chaney (Learning Support Co-ordinator)     taniac@woodlandspark.school.nz
Sarah Pickersgill Teacher Aide    
Tracy Gernhofer Teacher Aide    
Deenna Mackenzie Teacher Aide    
Kit Holt Teacher Aide    
Adele Foughey Teacher Aide    
Anna Swann Teacher Aide
Andrea Dando Teacher Aide
Tracy Gernhofer Teacher Aide
Janette Parsons Reading Recovery   janettep@woodlandspark.school.nz 
Kate Richards Librarian   library@woodlandspark.school.nz
Jenny Murphy Office - Reception   office@woodlandspark.school.nz
Shelley Mckeown Office - Accounts   admin@woodlandspark.school.nz
Wayde Webster Caretaker   caretaker@woodlandspark.school.nz