Slider
Leadership team     Email
Ngaria (Nardz) Stephenson (Principal)     principal@woodlandspark.school.nz
Karen Ellis (Deputy Principal)     karene@woodlandspark.school.nz
Nick Gill (Deputy Principal)     nickg@woodlandspark.school.nz
       
Whanau Kowhai - New Entrants/Years 1 & 2      
Vignette Calvin (Whanau Leader) Year 2 Rm 2 vignettec@woodlandspark.school.nz
Pauline Belson (Transition Leader) Year 1 Rm 11 paulineb@woodlandspark.school.nz
Katie Kay Year 1 Rm 12 katiek@woodlandspark.school.nz 
Michelle Andrews Year 2 Rm 1 michellea@woodlandspark.school.nz
Helen Emson Year 2 Rm 4 helene@woodlandspark.school.nz
Whanau Pohutakawa - Years 3 & 4      
Andrew Te Aotonga (Whanau Leader) Year 4 Rm 17 andrewt@woodlandspark.school.nz
Marijke Hansford Year 4 Rm 14 marijkeh@woodlandspark.school.nz
Gillian Appleby Year 3 Rm 15 gilliana@woodlandspark.school.nz  
Jess Parks Year 3 & 4 Rm 16 jessp@woodlandspark.school.nz
Samantha Scarlett Year 3 Rm 18 samanthas@woodlandspark.school.nz
       
Whanau Harakeke - Years 5 & 6      
Lee Bartlett (Whanau Leader) Year 5/6 Rm 19 leeb@woodlandspark.school.nz 
Micah Haughton Year 5/6 Rm 7 micahh@woodlandspark.school.nz
Nadia Hutton  Year 5/6 Rm 8 nadiah@woodlandspark.school.nz
Alison Foster Year 5/6 Rm 6 alisonf@woodlandspark.school.nz 
Stephanie Lee Year 5/6 Rm 20 stephaniel@woodlandspark.school.nz
Learning Support Team
Tania Chaney (Learning Support Co-ordinator)     taniac@woodlandspark.school.nz
Sarah Pickersgill Teacher Aide    
Tracy Gernhofer Teacher Aide    
Deenna Mackenzie Teacher Aide    
Kit Holt Teacher Aide    
Adele Foughey Teacher Aide    
Anna Swann Teacher Aide
Kate Richards Librarian   library@woodlandspark.school.nz
Jenny Murphy Office - Reception   office@woodlandspark.school.nz
Shelley Mckeown Office - Accounts   accounts@woodlandspark.school.nz
Wayde Webster Caretaker   caretaker@woodlandspark.school.nz