Slider

Term dates

School starts at 9am & finishes at 3pm
School closes at 2pm on the last day of Terms 1-3 and 12:30pm Term 4

2020 Start and Finish Dates  - Start date 5 February 2020 & End Date 17 December 2020

Term Dates
Term 1 Wednesday 5 February to Thursday 9 April
Term 2 Tuesday 28 April to Friday 3 July
Term 3 Monday 20 July to Friday 25 September
Term 4 Monday 12 October to Thursday 17 December

Public holidays

Holiday Date
Anniversary Day Auckland Monday 27 January
Waitangi Day Thursday 6 February
Good Friday Friday 10 April First day of school holidays
Easter Monday Monday 13 April During school holidays
ANZAC Day Saturday 25 April Observed Mon 27 April
Queen's Birthday Monday 1 June
Labour Day Monday 26 October