Slider

Term dates

School starts at 9am & finishes at 3pm
School closes at 2pm on the last day of Terms 1-3 and 12:30pm Term 4

2021 

Term Dates
Term 1 Tuesday 2 February to Friday 16 April (NB- Easter falls within Term 1, April 2-6)
Term 2 Monday 3 May to Friday 9 July
Term 3 Monday 26 July to Friday 1 October
Term 4 Monday 18 October to Tuesday 14th December

2022

Term Dates
Term 1 Tuesday 1 February to Thursday 14 April

Public Holidays:
Waitangi Day (observed) - Monday 7 February
Easter: Good Friday – 15 April

Term 2 Monday 2 May to Friday 8 July (96 half-days)

Public Holidays:
Queen’s Birthday – Monday 6 June
Matariki - Friday 24 June

Term 3 Monday 25 July to Friday 30 September

Public Holidays:
None

Term 4 Monday 17 October to TBC

Public Holidays:
Labour Day – Monday 24 October

 

Public holidays

Auckland Anniversary Day
Monday 1 February

Waitangi Day:
Saturday 6 February. Observed on Monday 8 February

EASTER: Fri 2nd April - Tue 6th April
Good Friday: Friday 2 April
Easter Monday: Monday 5 April
Easter Tuesday: Tuesday 6 April (NB - all schools are closed on Easter Tuesday)

Anzac Day:
Sunday 25 April. Observed on Monday 26 April (falls within school holidays)

Queen’s Birthday:
Monday 7 June

Labour Day:
Monday 25 October